Younger Member Group

Chair
Hugh Regan, PE
HNTB
hregan@HNTB.com

Vice Chair
Ryan Cummings, PE
Nicholson Construction
ryan.cummings@
nicholsonconstruction.com

Treasurer
Jeremy Metz
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
jmetz@cmtengr.com

Secretary
Kaela Worman, PE
Milhouse Engineering & Construction
kworman@milhouseinc.com

Director of Communications
Bercham Kamber, PE
HNTB
bkamber@HNTB.com

Director of Social Media
Audrey Hawkins
Hanson Professional Services
ahawkins@hanson-inc.com

Director of Outreach
Trevor Cannon
Christopher Burke Engineering
Tcannon@cbbel.com

Director of Social Events
Josh Young, PE
TranSystems
jfyoung@transystems.com

Director of PE Review
Rami Hanna
Jacobs
Rami.Hanna@jacobs.com

Director of University Affairs
Cody Gastel
TranSystems
cmgastel@transystems.com

Director of Awards
Muin Bogari
2IM Group, LLC
muin.b@2imgroup.com

Directors to 2024
Ross Candor
Waste Management
Rcandor@wm.com

Kundayi Mugabe, PE, ENV SP
Mott Macdonald
Kundayi.Mugabe@mottmac.com

Anthony Phan
HNTB
aphan@hntb.com

Akshar Patel
Peralte-Clark, LLC
akshar.patel@peralte-clark.com

Eduardo Jimenez
Kane County Division of Transportation
edujim18@gmail.com

 

Younger Member Group (YMG)

The Younger Member Group (YMG) offers its members opportunities to establish professional contacts through networking, develop their careers, and attend fun social and volunteering events. We also provide a bridge between student chapters and the IL Section. Throughout the year, the YMG organizes monthly dinner meetings on a variety of topics, social events such as trivia nights and happy hours, volunteering opportunities with local food pantries and STEM groups, hosts joint events with other professional organizations in the Chicago area, and organizes a semi-yearly PE exam review course.

Younger Member Group – Join the YMG email list by using the link below and forward this email to others!

Join Our Email List

Regular board meetings for the Younger Member Group are held the first Wednesday of the month in a hybrid virtual/in-person format. If you would like more information on these meetings or are interested in attending/participating, please contact the YMG Chair, Hugh Regan (hregan@hntb.com).

Younger Member Group Calendar

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Younger Member Group News

2023 ISASCE Award Winners

https://isasce.org/wp-content/uploads/2023/10/2023-awards-press-release-final.pdf

2023 Annual Awards Dinner

The Illinois Section of ASCE cordially invites you and your guests to join us for...

2023 ISASCE Award Nomination Forms

2023 Award Nominations Are Open The Illinois Section of ASCE needs your help in identifying...

2022 ISASCE Award Nomination Forms

The Illinois Section of ASCE needs your help in identifying and recognizing qualified individuals, projects,...

ASCE YMG PE Exam Study Group Sessions – Fall 2019

Dates:  Wednesdays (September 4th – October 9th), Saturday (October 19th) Click Here for Official Flyer