2023 ISASCE Award Nomination Forms

2023 Award Nominations Are Open

The Illinois Section of ASCE needs your help in identifying and recognizing qualified individuals, projects, firms, and agencies for their contributions to civil engineering and our Society. Award winners will be acknowledged during our Annual Awards Dinner taking place in October.

Information on award requirements, nomination forms, and complete nomination instructions can be found on our website www.isasce.org/awards. Nominations for all 2023 awards are due by June 21, 2023. Any questions can be emailed to Tina Revzin at tlrevzin@transystems.com.

Award Categories include:

  • Outstanding Civil Engineering Achievement Award (Four Project Size Categories Available)
  • Sustainability in Civil Engineering Achievement Award
  • Construction Engineering Person of the Year
  • Civil Engineer of the Year
  • Government Civil Engineer of the Year
  • Young Civil Engineer of the Year
  • Young Government Civil Engineer of the Year
  • Citizen Engineer of the Year
  • Public Involvement Award
  • Public Sector Employer Recognition Award
  • Private Sector Employer Recognition Award